Hello world!

 I was thinking that the best way to get the message about this “Revolutionary Gospel” out to as many people as possible would be through a blog.

You have to realize that I really don’t have a clue about what I’m doing. As a matter of fact I do have a post-it note on my desk with this: “God help me! I don’t know what I’m doing!”

So I’ll just start slow and see what happens.

If you have any comments about how to do things, please don’t hesitate to let me know.

Blessings,

–JeraldD

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. brotherjohnny Says:

    Well…
    Looks like you’re off to a good start anyway!

    I like hearing good news…
    ESPECIALLY Good News that is revolutionary!!

    Looking forward to reading through.
    See you in the comments!!

  2. JeraldD Says:

    Thanks again Johnny. And I will depend on some more experienced bloggers to make suggestions about how this is done. Please don’t hold back from making any suggestion you have.

    Blessings on you and yours.

Leave a Reply

